Archiving / Deleting set work
Set work is archived / deleted by the teacher who created the set work. Once deleted it cannot be retrieved.
This is completed under the ‘Set Work’ tab and the Archive icon, above the list of set work.
Step One - archiving set work
- In the Manage Set Work section, use the tick box to the left of the required set work to choose the work/s to be archived
- Select Archive
- The work will be moved to the Archived Set Work - it will also be removed from the student's 'My Set Work'
- You can keep the work in Archived Set Work should you want to reuse it in the future
Archived work will also be removed from the students 'My Set Work'
Step Two - deleting set work
- In the Archived Set Work section, use the tick box to the left of the required set work to choose the work/s to be deleted
- Select Delete selected
- The work will be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved
- You can restore the work by choosing the Restore selected option - this is useful if you need to go back and save any student
Removing work from individual students but keeping the work active
Click on the Results icon:
This will list all the students with that set work. Select the students to be removed from the work then select 'Remove'