Archiving/Deleting Teacher Accounts
- Sign in as the current Wordshark Online administrator
- Select ‘Groups & Users’ from the main top menu

- Select the ‘Manage Teachers’ tab
- Locate the teacher account in the list
- Select the blue arrow for ‘More’
- Choose the delete option

- You will receive a warning – the default is to archive. Change the option from ‘Archive’ to ‘Permanently delete’ if you wish to remove the teacher completely. This cannot be undone.

- Any pupils they currently have assigned to them will need to be transferred to another teacher - Select a teacher from the drop-down options to transfer the pupils to. They can be reassigned if necessary.
- Click ‘Ok’ - a green ‘Teacher deleted permanently’ will appear above the buttons and the warning box will close.